Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
hi. i'm the new kid in the band! and um... hey. don't kick my butt because i haven't done a bio type dealy yet. i will though, eventually. i did add my stuff to the info page and i have a little random fact page in my diary. so. that'll have to do til after christmas.

and speaking of christmas (i flow nicely from topic to topic don't i?), i'll be driving up to seattle this year. this isn't really one of my all-time favorite holidays though. my immediate family has never been big on the whole "put up a tree and throw a thousand gifts under it" thing so it doesn't really hold much meaning for me. maybe it's because my mom is buddhist and my dad is a lapsed christian. as for me, church just ain't my thing and i feel that giving gifts is good but not giving meaningless christmas gifts. i wrote about it here. i like to give gifts that fit. and i never seem to see them in season. oh well.

so on christmas (which we'll be spending with my aunt and cousins) i'll have all these gifts to open but very few to give to them. and you'd think they'd understand that i'd rather not get any. they've known me my entire life yet they can't pick up on this pattern. heh. enough for now. have a good holiday season everyone!

from,
sunny

'til next time,

she is going...
9:08 p.m. @ 2001-12-23

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare