Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
First, I've made an executive decision to approve one more person for BoB before Thee Plan goes into effect. [Jade, don't be pissed.]

I'm sure you all know this, but Jade, Molly and I [and Man as much as is possible,] try to agree on everyone who's going to join BoB. When I started this bitch, I really wanted it to be a community. I was inspired by Molly's hard work at the spark, and I wanted something similar. The "Broad Quote" is spoken eloquently and amazingly on a training battlefield in Renaissance Man. It makes me cry everytime I see it; especially when I'm sitting with Man. The fact that you all have joined and have taken that quote in whatever manner you have, and are now here feeling your way into a bunch of random friendships, makes me proud and happy to know all of you.

I'm approving Rachel because Molly and I have agreed, and Jade is just too busy right now to worry about such goofy things. She'll be on a 30-day trial basis, as will anyone else we approve from here on out. [Hang in there for the rest of yours, Nicole.] :)

The following entry, which you all will read before this I imagine, will be dates and "rules" about Thee Plan.

Love y'all.

'til next time,

An executive decision and I love y'all broads.
2304 hrs @ 01 Feb

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare