Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
sunny here:

the prompt - My question is dual. The first part is this: Tell me about a person you really miss. Like an old boyfriend, a sibling that lives far away, or perhaps someone who passed away. This assignment is not to make you sad, but it helps me to appreciate those I have with me when I think about those that I no longer have with me.

So the second part of Thee Plan is this: Tell me about your favorite person in the whole world. Maybe it's your best friend, maybe it's your mom, maybe it's your significant other, or one of the broads.

the result -
���part one: i really miss a best friend. i really miss the person that i could have known since the diapers stage. i really miss the history that only comes after sharing years of joys and frustrations. i've never had one of those and i think that's who i miss [if you can miss someone you never had] the most.

���part two: my favorite person... i can't say i have one. there are people that i can tell you are my least favorite. but. lately i haven't had much enthusiasm for people. what's the word? misanthropic. that could be one word i'd use to describe this month. february sucks. but.... if you make me choose.... i really like bokonan. okay okay, he's not a non-fiction person. but still. this should be motivation to read cat's cradle.

i'm done now. g'night folks.

'til next time,

suny misses
11:56 p.m. @ 2002-02-27

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare