Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
sunny here..

Which pair of shoes do you wear the most? What can other people tell by looking at them? What do they say about you?

i wear my scruffy brown docs the most but now that the weather is getting nicer i'm switching to my thongs (sandals that is).

i think that by looking at the scruffiness you might be able to infer that i am always either looking up or around. i mean, if i focus on my feet the whole time i'm walking i'm sure i can keep my shoes in pristine condition. but who wants to do that? even when it's crappy around here and there's nothing in the sky but clouds.. it's still got that strangemysterious beauty to it.

and my thongs! oh how i love being sans socks and shoes! like jessie (and pam), i want a barefoot wedding dammit! or none at all. still not sure on that one. anyway, i've always also liked things in between my toes. when i was younger i'd shove my socks way down between the big toe and the other toe.

'til next time,

sunny doesn't like socks much
1:12 p.m. @ 2002-04-03

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare