Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Okay so I just wanted to give you guys a heads-up as to what is happening here on my homefront.

A) My mother seems to be doing pretty good. She's taking some medication and on Friday she has an appointment to see some doctors. Figure out what steps need to be taken and everything. She'll be having surgery sometime in the near future. It will take anywhere from 2.5 weeks to a month for her to recover and go back to work.

B) I haven't spoken with Molly just yet but it looks like I should be able to move with her to New York. Keep those fingers crossed though. I still ahve to get some money together. I'll be applying EVERY OTHER PLACE IN THE COUNTY that I haven't as of yet. Me need money. Money good. Erin like money.

C) I had potstickers for dinner. They were yummy.

xoxo, Erin.

'til next time,

Erin's Update
11:29 p.m. @ 050402

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare