Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Guys, I just have to tell you how terrificly fantabulous New York is! If you have not been there, you must make it a point in your life to go. It's an amazing city. You can never get bored. Even walking down the street is entertainment in itself because there are so many different people of all races. Wow!

Glad to be back in the BOB pages. Even if I leave for only a few days, it always feels like ages.

As far as Pam's question goes, I know that I would like to have kids someday. There was a time when I wouldn't even consider it, but as you get older your perspective changes. Everytime I think about having a child, I get overwhelmed and think, "I can't even imagine loving someone that much." Then one of my five year old students splashes paint on his head while screaming at the top of his lungs and I think of buying a Chia Pet instead.

-Amoosie

'til next time,

Amoosie Returns
10:49 p.m. @ 2002-05-07

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare