Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Updates:

Today I have to do the dishes and walk the dog and pick up dry cleaning and do some gardenging. Which is too bad because I was really looking forward to drinking some black tea and rereading Alice's Adventures in Wonderland.

I get to visit my mom at the hospital tonight.

I finally started my period a week late. I don't even get to say Oh I'm So Relieved Because Me And My Boyfriend Have Been Going At It Like Rabbits because I don't have a boyfriend to go at it in a rabbit-esque fashion with. Pfft. I don't want one anyway so there.

I have instant breakfast and I'll be damned if that stuff doesn't smell weird.

I wish I had proper html skills to help design the new BoB layout but alas I am incredibly lame.

I'm watching Cat on a Hot Tin Roof which as I'm sure many of you are aware is a fabulous movie. Although with Paul Newman and Elizabeth Taylor you can't tell me in theory that their babies wouldn't have been perfect-looking.

And lastly I need a shower and so I leave you ta ta and good day. xox and all that jazz.

'til next time, Erin

Erin Updates
10:11 p.m. @ 052002

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare