Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
It seems as though I've been away for quite sometime, and now I must return to y'all. I just wanted to thank everyone for supporting me and respecting my wishes. It was a needed break, but here I am.

I'm all about the mail art thing, Claire. Mmm! I just need an excuse to cut and glue and mail. Wheee!

OK, 25 things that make me happy:
(*warning* this is in no particular order, and I have quite the disorganized mind, and 25 is far too many, but Sara may break my arm if I don't)

01) Amy (she could fill dozens of spaces on the list, but I'll just leave her at the top)
02) Sara ('cause duh)
03) Pam (I'm going to marry her, you have no idea)
04) Moo (and the way she loveloveloves)
05) Tap (sex)
06) Norm (all-time, original)
07) Kao ('cause she's Participation Girl)
08) Sunny (tee hee)
09) Erin (especially the thought of her being my roomie)
10) Claire (in so many more ways than before, since the shit hitting the fan event...Claire, you've earned my respect, and that's hard to do)
11) Nicole (waves fish in the air for emphasis)
12) Thinking about Tom (or crushing in general)
13) talking with the people on my crew, especially Greg (mm yuminess!)
14) being in charge
15) Domino's pizza (delivered to my door)
16) Caramel Machiattos (especially when Amy pays)
17) Barnes and Noble
18) Amusement parks (the little ones are best)
19) Bidinger's (an ice cream place in my hometown
20) ELCA Youth Conventions
21) Youth group (all God-ly things, actually)
22) Summer camp
23) Taking pictures
24) scrapbooking
25) singing at the top of my lungs like the diva I am

Good return, no? Umm...there was something to say...I forgot. BUT, Kao, you may sign us up for a sitemeter if it's pertinent to your designing needs. Oh yeah! Amy and I are practically married. As well as sending mail to just one of us, 'cause you know the other will get it, we often reply to BoB e-mails for the other. It's grand, and it makes me laugh, a LOT!

-M

P.S. A friendly reminder: Don't forget to sign your name!

'til next time,

Mollybean's 25
7:36 a.m. @ 2002-05-27

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare