Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Amoosie's Random Nice Things List:

1. I pick up litter.

2. My students draw me pictures that say "Amy is the world's greatest art teacher" all the time.

3. My dad gives me flowers.

4. My stepmom sends me letters out of the blue.

5. I'll create art projects for people I hardly know and mail them.

6. Sometimes I'll leave quarters in pay phones.

7. I'll pick up tabs for people.

8. My husband rubs my back even if he's bone tired.

9. I let people make up missed art classes.

10. People have let me go ahead of them in line if they have a lot to pay for and I only have two things.

11. There are times when people will be kind enough to use manners.

12. I like making packages for people.

13. My dad makes me dinner every time I visit him.

14. Getting thank you notes in the mail for helping someone with their college portfolio.

15. Students giving me gifts at Christmas.

16. Friends who give me books they know I'll like.

17. My husband once gave Molly and me 50 bucks to spend at Barnes and Noble.

18. My landlady cut me some roses to put up in my studio.

19. I'll help someone find something in the store if they are having trouble.

20. My sister will check up on me just to make sure I'm doing o.k.

'til next time,

Amoosie's Random Nice Things List
9:08 p.m. @ 2002-06-12

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare