Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
O.k, I know I have a ton of stuff to catch up on in the BOB pages and I will get to it. But in the meantime, you are going to have to hear me vent and whine a little.

I think Molly is the only one who can fully appreciate the "poking out my eye with a pen gesture." I do this when classes get really tough. Anyway, I think I made that gesture three times today, and Molly wasn't there to laugh at me. And I could use being laughed at right now because today wore me OUT and I wanted good laugh!

Molly, psycho mom came back today with her two psycho kids. You know, the one who tells me how to run my class? Ugh. Her attitude has all the charm of a wet mop....a wet mop full of nails scraping across a slate tiled floor.

I really really don't like her.

...to the point of house burning, but that couldn't possibly surprise you.

BUT, I fall back on my trusty pick me up and that would be the ever delightful HAPPINESS IN A CUP! Ooh, happiness in a cup, I love you. I love you when you're fresh from the slushee machine or when you are half melted and sitting on my desk just waiting for me so that you can make me smile. Either that or to take you and dump you on some obnoxious mom's head.

Yep, happiness in a cup would do that for me.

*sigh* Is it possible to fall in love with a beverage?

O.k, I feel better now. I think I would feel great if Molly would do a therapy drawing for me!

-Amoosie

'til next time,

I need a therapy drawing
6:54 p.m. @ 2002-07-23

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare