Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
molly said: If you have a significant other, please tell me: name or short description of said person, how long you've known each other, and how you met.

I say:

my boy is Shane F.rederick W.illiam W.oodward. he is six feet two inches tall, has dark brown hair, dark brown skin, dark brown eyes, and a pink tongue. he is half native american and I am 99% vampire, so when we lie naked in bed together and look in the mirror he looks black next to me. um. he used to be a jock, so he has rock hard calves and thighs. honestly, this boy's legs are better than mine. we'll have to work on that. he has a belly because we've both gotten fat over the years we've been together, but there's a six pack under there somewhere. he's strong and he has big biceps, he can pick me up and carry me around, and I'm a big girl.

we've known eachother for three and a half years now. we were best friends for a year before we got together. we met at a school play practice. he didn't believe me when I told him I was 14 (he was 19). I had to fall into a coffin (which hurt) and flirt with him, and he was also my best friend's ex boyfriend, but he still developed a crush on me pretty quickly. we were friends, then fell out of contact, then out of the blue one day we started talking again. he invited me to see a movie (ninth gate) and in the week preceeding it I decided I was going to kiss him.

I didn't.

we went to another movie two weeks later and that time he kissed me.

and it was excellent.

what I like best about Shane is everything. but most of all I guess I really like that he accepts me for who I am. we've grown a lot together, and I am NOT the person he kissed on my mom's porch two and a half years ago. but he still loves me to death. and he keeps loving me more every day. he's also really funny, plays every instrument known to man, writes songs and sings them, writes me sappy letters, is sweet, a great kisser, and...well...you see. everything.

what I like least about Shane is that he is stingy when it comes to money - EXCEPT when it involves himself. like I can say, "let's buy a toaster!" and pick up a forty dollar model and he'll wince, and then he'll go out and spend $400 on a video card. grrr.

there kaosha, are you happy now?

'til next time, Pam

Shane and Pam, sitting in a tree
1:31 a.m. @ 2002-08-05

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare