Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
What do you love about community diaries and Band of Brothers in particular? What do you get out of it, what role does it play in your life? And, only if you like, what do you hope to get out of and to give to BoB this time around?

Community diaries are I don't know like having a secret club sometimes. Where there are inside jokes left and right. You always know that no matter how misplaced you feel you can always come back to the same group of people and get just what you need be it a pat on the back or a kick in the ass.

To me it's a good time. A mood lifter. A break from my oh so serious life.

Update: I still hate my job. Die Starfuck's die.

'til next time, Erin

Doot Doot!
12:24 p.m. @ 100402

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare