Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Sara sez:

In case you guys didn't know, my boyfriend is cute.

"by now i hope you have figured out that "possibly" means "definitely."

this entry is possibly about you.

you are the wind. a breeze, a gale, a gentle push: the help i need to get to my destination.

you are the sun. sometimes low in the sky, sometimes high- sometimes hot and every now and again cold. but, i am always glad to have your light in my life. if i don't have it, i'm done for.

you are the rain. the shower that brightens the world. the patter on my shoulders. you're in a puddle where you dance in a thousand places at once. trying to look only at the water, i can't help but see myself.

you are the lightning. when i hear the thunder rolling a short distance away, i lay in bed and let your symphony take me away. you crash and flicker and softly glow all at once and i never cease to be amazed by you.

and every day i thank God for the elements that he has given me and the rest of humanity so graciously and so thoughtfully. it's divine."

SERIOUSLY! How much does that make you want to cry? Awww. Not bad for a little hick from VA. :]

Sif, I'm excited to answer your question!

'til next time, Sara

Sara's boy is so the cutest
2227 hrs @ 06 Aug

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare