Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Sara sez:

Hey kids.

25 Heroes/Role Models/Inspirations:

01. Jesus - That dude was bad ass.

02. Adam Duritz

03. Henry David Thoreau

04. My grandparents

05. Ben

06. Robert - One of my ex-boyfriends, and one of the best people I've ever known. Even if he is a Marine.

07. BJ

08. Claire - She's so strong and loyal, and we're all very blessed to know her.

09. My sister

10. Michelle Ilene - Who has always followed her dreams, and sometimes more importantly has always followed mine.

11. Katie Couric

12. Bill O'Reilly

13. Molly

14. Amanda & Val - Who together have been the two most faithful people in my life, and apart have been the two strongest

15. Leslie

16. Both sets of aunts and uncles, because they taught me how marriages should be.

17. Matthew [the Apostle]

18. Adam Sandler

19. Babyface [the musician, not the gangster]

20. Holy shit I almost forgot Garth Brooks

21. Lyle Lovett - who taught me in an abstract way to always be true to myself.

22. April - who has the biggest group of friends EVER, has no shame and is one of the funniest/nicest people I've ever met.

23. Kalli

24. My cousins - who haven't so much been my heroes, but who ALL have totally been the inspiration for me a lot of times.

25. Barbara Kingsolver

'til next time,

Sara's heroes
2118 hrs @ 14 Jun

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare