Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Another entry brought to you by Abnormal-

Normandy got rid of the optional fields inadvertently� she forgot to put them in when she was doing the original coding. Then, she forgot to put them in again when she was doing her dusting and fixing. Meh. She�ll put them back in, sometime. Sorry about that, everyone.

Anyway, on with the entry.

Norm�s Heroes� in no particular order

1- Gary Gordon

2- Randy Shughart

3- Anthony McAuliffe

4- My Father

5- Those who gave their life to fight for this country

6- Each and every Broad

7- Those who helped map the world

Eerrr� yeah. That�s about it. Or, at least, that�s all I can think of right at this very moment.

Laughing Things!

1- Inside jokes! (Value City�s stalking us! �Bye Lexie!�- Norm �Bye, Norm!�-Lexie ((Upon seeing one another))

2- Turtle Dan (The turtle that belongs to my sister and I. He�s kinda dumb, and sometimes waves with his back leg to my mother and me� never to my sister. She still wants to see that. He also flips himself over from time to time)

3- Verbal typos! Come on, it�s absolutely hilarious when you say something wrong.

4- Listening to Weird Al songs

Happy Things!

1- Writing Stories

2- Stumbling across a must-have war collectible

3- Reading

4- The Broads!

5- Helping people

6- Going home at the end of a long day

7- Mail (E-mail and Snail mail)

8- Watching war movies

9- Roleplaying

Okay, okay. So, there�s my (rather small) lists. Don�t mind me. I�m just not fully functional yet. If I ever get the bright idea of taking a 0600-1200 shift during the week again, someone smack me, please? Thanks! Hee. Anyway, back to the foxhole.

~pause~ Well, more or less, more like back to the depths from which I came. Heh. Gotta love being on call.

Now back to your regularly scheduled programming.

'til next time,

Randomness (as usual) From Norm!
6:40 a.m. @ 2002-06-21

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare