Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Another entry brought to you by N.O.R.M.A.N.D.Y-

Right on, Norm's updating. That means you can put away the pitchforks and ropes now... and call off the mob. Anyway, here we go...

Not N.O.R.M.A.N.D.Y

-Conformist... if it's expected, don't expect me to do it, generally speaking. I like to go against the flow.

-Traditional... I like to make my own traditions. Like exchanging cards with my sister on D-Day, Pearl Harbour Day, and even Hitler's birthday (which, is a story all unto itself. Leave it at that, and don't read any further into it, deal?)

-Mindless... Nobody can tell me what to think or to say. If you want to control someone, go talk to yourself in a mirror. I'll do things for myself and I'll think, learn, and experience as I see fit.

---------------------

Yeah, I suck, I know it. I can't think of anything else right now. I so rule because of that. Hey! Put down that bowling pin!

And, yes. Tomorrow's my birthday! Mwah. 21 years old... I'm such a youngster. Ah, well. It's simply just another day.

Now back to your regularly scheduled programming.

'til next time,

More random Randomness... yeah.
4:02 p.m. @ 2002-07-23

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare