Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Sara sez:

Woo! I'm so pumped, broads. I'm writing here before I post in my journal, 'cuz I want to get this all out. And I want to share it with my friends.
I have declared 2002 The Year For Sara To Get Back In Shape And Move Out On Her Own. WOOOOOO!!!
I'm really, really excited. I've decided how much money I need to save up. Looked at places to live and work. Talked to my family. Mom is 100% behind me, which is sort of surprising. Well, it is and it isn't, I guess. She knows that I'm stressed as hell, having to live with Tonio. And, I'm 22-damn-years-old, for Pete's sake. It's hightime to move out. (Who's comin' with me? Whoooo's comin' with me?)
Anyway, once I move out (sometime after September, most likely,) you broads are gonna hafta come visit, since CO is pretty much in the middle of all of us. We could all hang with Man, too! WOO.

Anyway, y'all, I'm really pumped for next year. I'm pumped that BoB is kicking so much ass!

What can I not get enough of right now? I really, really love talking to Ben. I learn so much from him all the time, and it's good that we're both at a point in our lives where we can't be each other's main focus, but at the same time we can.
I'm diggin' a lot on my sister's new gospel CDs.
And I really need some new jammies. They should sell those on Amazon, then I'd make a wishlist. :P
Also, for those of you suckas who have never talked to Man (which I guess is all of you,) you should call her. She has such a cool laugh. She makes me feel better when she cracks a joke, or laughs at my sarcasm.

Anyway. I hope you all had a very merry Christmas. And you all need to sign your asses onto AIM and keep me and Claire and Jade company. :]

'til next time,

2002 - The Year of Sara
2320 hrs @ 25 Dec

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare