Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
OK, I know I posted in the guestbook, but then, I wanted to write about it:

scoring 20-first result


take free enneagram test

scoring 17-second result


take free enneagram test

Normally, in the past, I would've been an 8 all the way. However, in the past two years, I've been really working on letting things go and not being judgemental or competitive. I think this has led me to become a 5. And since I have made these conscious decisions for self-improvement, my group of friends has dissipate, and I find myself enjoying time alone. That would make me all estranged, and I find it very interesting. Hmm...

And, I just wanted to write that down for myself.

But tell me, you who has a book on eannagrams, what are they?

-M

P.S. I had to take the Myers-Briggs for a freshman communications class. I hated my results. I was insulted by them and disagreed that we are one personality all of our life. Afterall, I actively work to change different facets of my personality. How can I possibly remain the same at the core if I'm constantly changing. I like what this guy said, and I'm gonna find me some books on this subject, because I am entirely intrigued.

'til next time,

number 5 and 8
10:00 a.m. @ 2002-04-02

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare