Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Nicole

Things I am:
A writer
A daughter
A good friend
Good to my pets
Tired
Creative
Patriotic
Funny
Curious
25 years old
A future Botanist
An animal lover
Newly wild about Alligators
An only child
A fan of scary movies
A voracious reader
A survivor
Content
Laid back
Honest
In love with nature
Silly
Caring
Strong

Things I am not:
Disaffected
Stupid
Fashionable
Into make-up
Into getting drunk
Cruel
Perfect
Apathetic
A bad speller
Vapid
Good at long division
Dull
Impressed by money

My anti-list:
Anti-cruelty to animals
Anti-early mornings
Anti-bad spelling
Anti-driving on 495
Anti-ignorance
Anti-Fire Ants
Anti-high heels
Anti-Hollywood's idea of beauty
Anti-spiders in my shower
Anti-Carob
Anti-doctors who think they're God
Anti-Amazing X Cam

Those I love:
Mom
Dad
Aphrodite
Woodstock
Amy
The BoB
Me
Omorfia
Fritz
Blanche
Nicole
Sadie
Davey
Miranda
Dave
Miles
Frank
Becca

I'm going to marry (I'll get around to telling them...):
Oded Fehr
Arnold Vosloo
Matt
John Arbuckle
Delmar
Everett
Willow
Catherine Zeta Jones's character in "The Haunting"
Tristan

Things that keep me smiling:
My friends
My pets
Garfield
Laughing every day
Stick insects
Monkeys
Alligators
Naps
Tree Frogs
Badmitten
Private jokes

'til next time,

Nicole's bio
1:47 p.m. @ 2002-01-18

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare