Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Ok, since all of you broads are doing it, I'm gonna join in. (I hope Amy doesn't mind.)


Amy and Molly

If you'll notice, Amy's 5'6" ass is leaning way over to be close to my 5'2" self! Amy is the brown-eyed brunette, and I'm the blue-eyed brunette. This face is our "Rockstar" face. We loved the movie, and we'll look at each other and do that. (Y'all should rent the movie for some kicks.) Normally, Amy is all sweet looking, but I have some stupid face on all the time. This is one of very few photos of us, so feel damn lucky!

Yeah, so now you bitches can quit asking what I look like, 'cause there it is! WOOHOO! Go Broads!

-M

P.S. In case you were wondering, I own about 500 gold memberships. I'm very paranoid about having space, but there it is. I have so much space, that I'll share with you. Don't be afraid to ask. I know how hard it is to find image hosting, so you can use mine. If you really need it, go to i-h8-boys for the username and use the same password we do here. You'll see, I use 1% of my space there. Y'all are welcome to it. If it becomes to full, I'll let you know. Really, don't be shy. You have the keys to the kingdom! Just remember to delete if you stop using the image.

'til next time,

Amy and Molly-a visual
12:53 a.m. @ 2002-03-26

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare