Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Songs I get stuck in my head:

1) The theme song for Felicity (thank GOD that show is over, and my sister can't watch it anymore. "Can you become, Can you become, a new version of you...........NEEEEEEEEEEEWWWWWW VeeeRRRsion of you I neeeeed a NEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEW VERsion of MeEEE")

2) I don't know the title, but it goes something like, "If I could fall into the sky, do you think time would pass us by? 'Cause you know I'd walk a thousand miles if I could just SEEEE you." Macklin has deemed this song "Worst song ever."

3) that new Sheryl Crow song about soaking up sun. Yick. And the video! Oy.

4) I actually like this song, but for the last 3 days, I have had Ella Fitzgerald singing "I've got a crush" stuck in my head. (I've got a crush on you, Sweetie pie. Day and night time hear me sigh. I never had the least notion that I could fall with so much emotion. Could you coo, could you care for a cunning cottage we could share? The world will pardon my mush 'cause I've got a crush, my baby on you...")

5) Lastly, the most annoying song EVER, that song that goes "Never made it as a blind man," or something. I hate that song with a passion, but I find myself waking up at 3 am humming it. It's horrid.

And I'm sure there are more.

-Claire

'til next time,

Songs I get stuck in my head all the time.
12:38 p.m. @ 2002-05-31

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare