Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
OK, number one,

It was my question.

number two,

It doesn't have to be about a significant other.

Sheesh! Stop being so damn down in the mouth. I could easily have said, "I can't answer my own question as I've never even had a significant other." Mopey me. But no, I wrote about Amy, because the question allows for you to write about anyone of importance to you. You can write about your mom even.

Also, I would like to ask Tap, and everyone else, in the future, please don't delete entries. I can understand that you're hurt and all that, but I value every bit of you.

Now, here is the original question. I'd still like those of you who are left to answer it about SOMEONE! Also, this is my answer, so you can see that I didn't write it about a boyfriend or girlfriend.

Thank you!

'til next time, -M

Dude, just answer it!
7:49 a.m. @ 2002-08-05

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare