Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
From Claire:

Yo, all.

Some random information: My favorite colors are blue, then green, then periwinkle. My cat's name is Archie. I lost 10 bucks this weekend. I have 8 bottles of nail polish on my computer desk (and some nail polish remover), but I never paint my nails. I admit to liking the tv show Buffy. Ghost World is my new favorite movie. I have a box of incense but no matches. Wah. I have a little pink plastic pig the size of the first half of my pinkie. His name is Fred. I also have a green plastic terrier on top of my computer monitor. He doesn't have a name. Neither does the mini rubber ducky, the 2 carebear toys, the little black monkey, or my halloween puffball thing.

Lastly, to end this coherent entry, I am working on a collage that's for Tap, and I like it so much it is giving me pains just imagining giving it away- I'll have to make a copy of it at Kinko's!

'til next time, Claire- didn't I already say that?

claire rambles a bit
3:53 p.m. @ 2002-05-22

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare