Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Firstly, has anyone else noticed how certain greeting card agencies (blue mountain) that I used to love have now started requiring a registration in order to send card? Yes, it's true. What the fuck is that about?

Secondly, I need y'all to send your snail mail addresses to me. Given our obvious love of music, I have a cd that I want to burn and send to y'all. I promise, I will not stalk you-at least not in the dangerous, scary sort of way. Plus, I may want to send you other things in the future!

Thirdly, Sar, what is the e-mail password? Not a half hour after you sent it to me in chat, Jadse couldn't get in. I tried to tell her the password, but it must have left my mind in that half hour. Point being, we can't get in. (Unless Jade has since e-mailed you, and I'm the only one left who can't get in.)

Finally, I love you guys! (Especially Man, 'cause she just sent me a letter. Woohoo!)

-M

P.S. There are a few entries here that haven't been signed. I'd like to remind every to SIGN YOUR DAMN ENTRIES! How else are we gonna know who you are?

'til next time,

Another list of demands
12:18 p.m. @ 2001-12-11

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare