Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Top 25 Things That Make Me Laugh:

01: People tripping and looking around frantically to see me laughing at them and watching them turn red.

02: Farts. Come on. There is something wrong with you if you can't laugh at a damn fart.

03: Realizing at the end of a long day that I actually put my bra on inside-out and never noticed.

04: Kittens. Puppies. Turtles.

05: Inside jokes: Namely "Jesus drives a pick-up truck" and "the dancing corpse."

06: Drive By Moonings.

07: Seventeen-year old kids driving twenty-dollar cars with five grand tucked into the wheels.

08: Kids in the mall trying to be punk. No one can be punk anymore. You can't dress punk. Being a punk was deviating from normalcy. You can't all be punks. The real punks are wearing GAP now.

09: Kids in the Hall. Oh you know you laugh.

10: Having my feet tickled. But you've got to know what you're doing there. Don't trifle with the tickling.

11: The word Fuckmuffin.

12: When people try to get around me while driving and we both end up stopped at the same light. And I speed off as soon as the light is green LEAVING THEM CHOKING ON MY EXHAUST!

13: The idea that a healthy capable person somewhere right now can't open a child-proof bottle.

14: That time when me and my pal Sully played baseball with grapefruits.

15: Building a card house and knocking it down.

16: Dancing in pajamas in the living room on the coffeetable.

17: Blasting music in my car until I can't really hear it anymore.

18: Assembling something on my own and then watch it NOT fall apart. Victory!

19: Seeing little kids walk into glass doors. Come on. That is damn funny. Don't lie.

20: Remembering that one day not so long ago Prince was sexy. Oh that never fails to leave me guffawing.

21: Flashing unladylike gestures from my car window.

22: Sliding on the freshly waxed floors in socks.

23: Icky ugly old people buying condoms.

24: Having someone push you in a shopping cart.

25: Roller coasters ridden with hands outside of the car. Oh yes. I'm a daredevilling rule-breaker.


xox, Erin.

'til next time,

Erin = Giggle
10:20 p.m. @ 061902

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare