Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Ha ha ha. And I bring you shitty surveys. Why? Because I'm a sick and twisted girl. And I'm bored. Okay so it's the mostly bored part.

Feel free to answer bits and pieces of it.
  • Last movie you saw? Road to Perdition. You will see it.
  • Last song you heard? "Gabriel" by Lamb. Download it today.
  • Last thing you had to drink? Some cheapy cheap cheap soda from VONS. You know the kind. The store brand kind in the machines just outside? As if I'll pay sixty cents for a drink when I can toss a quarter away and be stoked. Please. I'm cheap I'm Irish. Mostly I'm cheap.
  • Last time you showered? An hour ago.
  • Last thing you ate? A very cheesy pizza slice. Yum.


  • ---Body---

  • What do you most like about your body? I would say my eyes. Except I think nobody really has ugly eyes. Eyes are a given. I'm going to say hands. I have pretty pretty hands.
  • And least? My ankles. Grr! to my ankles.
  • How many fillings do you have? Not a one.
  • Do you think you're good looking? I'm not ugly. And damn it that counts.
  • Do other people often tell you that you're good-looking? Boys do. But then boys under twenty will screw pumpkins given half the chance. But hey I take the compliments when they come.
  • Do you look like any celebrities? I've been told I resemble Gillian Anderson. But I don't believe it.
  • Do you wear a watch? Not so much anymore. When I was in school I was and I wear mine at work because I desperately count down the minutes until I can go home.
  • How many coats and jackets do you own? I own eleven (including sweaters) which is actually really funny because I live in San Diego the desert beachfront capital of the world.
  • Favorite pants/skirt color? Denim. Denim is happy fabric.
  • Most expensive item of clothing? My big big jacket I bought for my trip to Detroit last December. She is packed with feathery goodness and tapped my wallet of $120.
  • What kind of shoes do you wear? Sandals and really crappy sneakers and then of course my sexy sexy boots with zippers. Yeah that's right. Zipper boots. They make the masses randy.
  • Describe your style in one word: Complacent.


  • -- Your Friends --

  • Do your friends 'know' you? What are you asking me for???
  • What do they tend to be like? Some of them are assholes some are dolls some are free-flowing lunatics. My friends are everything that I am not and we compliment each other nicely I think.
  • Are there traits in you that are universally liked? I really doubt that. Can you believe some people don't like sarcasm or bossiness or chatterboxiness???
  • How many people do you tell everything to? I don't know. I'm a very private person. If you brought two or three people I trust together between them all we'd have everything covered.


  • -- Music/TV/Film/Books --

  • Favorite band ever? Just one? Shit. That's not fair. I'll go with The Doors. Because I miss the days with lyrics like "the sidewalk crouches at her feet / like a dog that begs for something sweet" that much.
  • Most listened to groups? I am currently gung-ho for: Jill Scott, Bjork (this does not change), Led Zeppelin, The Who, The Strokes, Thw White Stripes, The Hives, Eric Clapton, Lamb and The American Beauty Soundtrack (not a band but let's not nitpick).
  • Do you find any musicians good-looking? Uh yeah. Contrary to popular belief I do in fact have a rather raging and occassionally insatiable sec drive.
  • Can you play an instrument(s)? I'm gradually learning the piano. This is difficult since I don't actually own a piano.
  • Type of music most listened to? Everything. And I'm serious. There are several genres that I dig. But not country. Becuase Patsy Cline was NOT country. Hell no. She was Patsy Cline. Bam. End of story.
  • Type never listened to? I don't go for that easy-listening crap. Give me some spice thanks.
  • Favorite book? Heart of Darkness by Joseph Conrad. Love it live it you know you want it.


  • -- Religion --

  • Do you detest religion? No. I don't like people who allow their relgion to narrow their minds or people who try to force their religion upon others. But religion itself answers important questions for millions of people. And why hate that?
  • How do you think this universe was formed? It just kind of showed up one day. That's my story and I'm sticking to it.
  • If you currently follow a religion, do you think people who belong to another religion are ignorant? No way. That's silly. Whatever religion brings an individual closer to God/Buddha/Allah/Et Cetera is the right religon for them. There is no ultimate right religion.
  • Actually I'd probably tell them all to fuck off. There's no way that me of all people would get out of there without pissing someone off. May as well go for the gusto.


  • -- Homosexuality --

  • What is the first thing you think when you see two gay guys or lesbians holding hands? "Pfft everybody has somebody but me [grumbling here]"
  • Do you detest homosexuality? No way.
  • Do you agree or disagree with gay or lesbian couples bringing up children? Okay this is a silly thing to me. If the child can be brought up in a loving stable home then there is no problem. Denying people children if they want them and can provide for them and love them because of something like sexual orientation is wrong in my eyes.


  • -- General Questions --

  • Whom do you believe is the smartest PERSON alive at the moment? I'm going to have to go with Bruce Willis. Yeah he looks like a smart guy.
  • What do you prefer, a sunny or rainy day? Rain.
  • Do you consider yourself lucky? Well I didn't die in that car crash. That was pretty fucking lucky.
  • Do you feel pity for people who commit suicide? Pity is the wrong word. I am sad for them that they thought the only way through their problems was to end their life. Because I know how that kind of hopelessness feels. And I'm sad that they weren't able to pull through it.
  • Choose one word to describe how you feel most often Tired.


  • Do you own any plaid clothing? Nope.
  • Do you own Converse shoes? Yes.
  • Do you own Saucony shoes? No.
  • Do you own old school Nikes? No.
  • Do you wear tight pants? Not really. Only when I want to get laid.
  • Is there more than one zipper in your pants? No--did these questions come from 1987?
  • Do you know what a squatter flap is? It sounds kind of dirty.
  • Do you own a messenger bag? Yeah I've got two.
  • Do you wear your messenger bag across your chest? How else would you wear it?
  • Do you own braces? No.
  • Are braces worn anywhere besides the mouth? Yeah I think so.
  • Do you have short, shaggy hair? It's short. And not shaggy it's fucking adorable.
  • Does your hairstyle exceed a height of 3 inches? Nope.
  • Would you classify your hair as a deadly weapon? Not really.
  • Do you think mohawks are "neat"? It doesn't float my boat.
  • Is your hair black or red? Reddish.
  • Do you have a favorite brand of hair dye? I'm currently a big fan of that Herbal Essences line.
  • Do you own a bandana? Somewhere...
  • Do you wear plugs in your ears? Eew no.
  • Are you amused by safety pins? If they're shiny enough.
  • Have you ever used duct tape as a sewing substitute? Yes.
  • Do you own one or more objects with studs or spikes in them? I don't think so.
  • Do you own one or more articles of clothing from Dogpile, Lip Service, or Tiger of London? I have not heard of those companies.
  • Do you enjoy leopard print? It's not for me.


  • Habits/beliefs

  • Are you disgruntled (having a general hate for everything)? Sometimes.
  • Are you an anarchist? No.
  • Does the American flag anger you? No.
  • Are you "working class"? Pfft I'm too poor for that!
  • Do you dislike "preps"? Nah we're okay with each other.
  • Do you dislike Hot Topic? No. I don't shop there but I don't have something against it either.
  • Do you smoke cigarettes? Yes. Even though I quit.
  • Do you smoke cloves? No.
  • Are you a thin waif? No I've got a ghetto booty.
  • Are you vegan/vegetarian? Vegetarian with chicken leanings.
  • Do you think meat is murder? Meat is meat.
  • Do your nighttime activites usually involve drunken underage vomiting? I go out of my way to avoid vomiting.
  • Have you ever slept in an alley or park? No?
  • Do you wash your hair less than once a week? Never! I wash it every day.
  • Have you ever gone a week without a shower? No way.
  • Have you ever been avoided due to your odor? No I smell pretty.
  • Do you know who Jack Kerouac is? Yes.
  • Do you like Mr. Kerouac? Not too with it.
  • Should Mumia Abu-jamal be freed from prison? I don't know enough about the case to say.
  • Are you a member of the Makeout Club? No.
  • Do you say "rad"? No fucking way.


  • Age: 19
  • Birthday: 042683.
  • Sign: Taurus.
  • Location: San Diego.
  • School: Here and there.
  • Status: huh? Single?
  • Crush: Yeah.
  • Virgin? No.
  • Natural hair color: Blond. Don't tell.
  • Current hair color: Black
  • Eye color: Green.
  • Height: 5'8" (I'm so tall and leggy)
  • Birthplace: San Diego, California.
  • Shoe size: 9 (big ol' feet!)
  • Parents: Two. Still married.
  • Siblings: Two.
  • Live with: My family. Oh but I'll fix that!


  • 'til next time,

    Erin's Long Survey
    9:56 p.m. @ 071802

    "But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

    - William Shakespeare