Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
names you wish your parents had chosen instead of the one they named you:

Bootylicious.

what is the last movie you saw? where? with whom? describe.

I saw Resident Evil and it was in a theater you know with screens and projectors and over-priced stale as fuck popcorn. I saw it alone because I always see movies alone because I'm antisocial. It was okay until I realized it was about zombies. And then I was scared. But I didn't leave. Screw you I paid $5.50. I am not going anywhere.

your dream job is:

Bookie. Or hired muscle ("Hey Erin we wants you to go break Guido's knees"). Or maybe an artist author. Or independently wealthy. Or a rock star.

books you love are:

Memoirs of a Geisha, The Series of Unfortunate Events, The Book Of Questions, Me Talk Pretty One Day, Notes From The Underground, Lord of the Flies, A Portait of the Artist as a Young Man, Sula, Heart of Darkness.

what did you do last night?

Wasted time online listened to music read books went to the pier and dropped rocks off of the end of it watched old movies on TCM.

you guilty pleasure(s) is/are:

Baking sleeping naked (is there any other way I think not) the music of Angie Stone yoga.

cd or tape that's in your stereo right now:

Since I have a five CD changer: the CD that John sent me (I wasn't fibbing), Radiohead's Amnesiac Bjork's Vespertine Spoon's Girls Can Tell and The White Stripes' White Blood Cells. Dig it.

if you had the option of living forever, would you?

No. I'm almost looking forward to death. I've got a pool going with a pal of mine. Who's in hell?

five celebrities (dead or alive)that you would sleep with in a heartbeat:

James Dean Jim Morrison Paul Walker Angelina Jolie (come on who WOULDN'T do her???) and Benicio Del Toro.

the oldest thing you own is:

Well there's me. But I have a koala toy my father bought me when I was three.

-Erin

'til next time,

Stuff times 15
2:09 p.m. @ 2002-04-15

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare