Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Today I saw Minority Report and I was disappointed by it. It was too coolly deteachted. There was littleemotion in the acting. Which was odd because the acting was convincing. I just didn't care about the characters and was too busy seeing the obvious plotlines. It was decent. Decent until it reached the 2.5 hour mark and then I tried to collect enough saliva to drown myself. Unsuccessful.

Also I want everyone to know that I have a cell phone and I do not have it's number. I do not allow people to call me. I shut it off and leave it off. The end.

I'll be picking up my new puppy tomorrow. She is very cute and I'll need help naming her. I can't name her Pixie after all because it sounds too close to my other dog's name -Missy- and I don't want to boggle the poor doggies. Also: I'll be uploading the picture [just one I promise times a million] here just because it is easier than getting more image hosting space.

Also I made raviloi the other night and it is still so good. Spinach and ricotta is where it is AT you better fucking believe it.

There was something else. But I forgot. Hey me=scatterbrain but we all knew that when I signed onto this boat.

xox, Erin.

'til next time,

Erraticism
10:01 p.m. @ 070402

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare