Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Ok brothas, you may notice a new link over on the right, "The Exchange." It's my new concept site. I'm telling y'all about it first, 'cause well, you're my friends. I've got the about page up right now. That way, you can go read what it's about, and if you think it's a good idea, one of you can be the first to post. But if you think it's a bad idea, don't tell me.

Ok, follow the link...also, I'll probably send you and e-mail about it, 'cause that's my way!

-M

'til next time,

The Exchange
12:34 p.m. @ 2002-03-22

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare