Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Hey everybody remember this? Good. Because the first one is going up here on Wednesday. So if you still want in on the drawing then get it to [email protected]. Please please don't send it to mine and try to keep it under 100k. A couple of those were massive and clogged email. Just a heads up.

Also I have work again today (7pm to midnight) but thankfully I don't have it again until Friday and after that only until Saturday. Then I'm off for a week. Do you know why? Because I'm going to go visit Claire in San Francisco! Yes that's right. I'm taking a train with our mutual buddy Larry on the 5th and we're going to pain the town red. It will be fun. I'll have scads of pictures (because surely by now you realize what a photo junkie I am).

I should get dressed. I just realized I have only been awake for not even an hour. Oh man oh man. Late shifts kill me you guys. My feet haven't been this sore ever. Anyway. Enough whining about that.

Don't forget about the pictures though. They ahve to include the following: a pie, windmill, stick figure, the color red, a kite, and a sun.

xox, Erin.

'til next time,

Windmills to Frisco
12:44 p.m. @ 072902

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare