Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Ooh I had an idea last night! [waits for laughter to subside] No really. I made an entry that showed some of the dumb things I do every day. And I thought it would be fourteen shades of fun if we could all do that. And I don't mean do it today because I realize not everyone has access to instant pictures. But we could put them all in our own diaries and then put the link in this entry. Just an idea!

Also tomorrow my mother will be going into surgery and so I may not be around much for those three days. I'll probably be able to update my diary and maybe some email. But if there are any big things that I need to know (har har I'm on a Need To Know basis) then tell me today or wait until Tuesday. So yes there we go.

On a more fun note my dog likes to chases city buses while I walk her which I do not enjoy. Today I have to wash my car and for dinner I'm making fried chicken salad.

And my cat Ginger says hello.

xox, Erin.

'til next time,

gibble gronk?
12:25 p.m. @ 051601

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare