Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
this isnt easy. not at all. im very conflicted. this has really hurt me. some of you know what i mean. some of you dont.

i am leaving BoB.

that doesnt mean those of who didnt get to know me, still dont have to.

i know BoB means a great deal to people, and i feel that i may be an inhibitor of that.

i honestly never meant to anger people with my actions. i think monica was right. maybe i am a little oblivious.

i am certainly not ignorant.

i never regret what i did or said. this has been a great learning experience.

maybe for all of us.

i hope BoB pulls together stronger than ever and everything is worked out the way it should be.

NEVER compromise. stand up foryourself when you need to. voice your opinions. be real. thats the only way it will work.

its hard for me to leave. because i want to see this work. but i know it will. i wanted to have a part of making it work.

but i see that i will only cause disruption. so i feel that its the best decision for me to leave.

i was never closed. and i never kept ANY of you from getting to know me. i feel that those who accused me of being closed, actually never made any real active efforts to get to know me at all.

i am a very open person. i would tell you anything about me. anything.

but those of you who are my friends, and those of you who would like to get to know me, it doesnt stop because my name is no longer on this webpage, or because i dont write entries here. you know my email.

I never wanted any of this to happen.

I know no one did. But it was inevitable.

Now i encourage you all to make BoB into something strong and something great.

Farewell and take care.

All of you.

JOHN

'til next time,

Farewell from John
2:21 p.m. @ 2002-05-18

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare