Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
I'd like to say that this is not me anymore. So don't read it. I'll made another bio.

Jade

Things I Am:

short
a musician
smart
sensitive
sarcastic
stubborn
over-sexed
a crybaby
ambitious
left-handed
creative
crafty
a gemini
worth $2,152,310.00
playful
trusting
a girly-girl
fashion-forward
a Californian
caring
generous
an oxymoron
ever-changing
striving to be unique

Things I Am Not:

stupid
a pushover
fake
very active
ugly
easily-definied
boring

My Anti-List:

anti-drugs (What's your anti-drug? |J|A|D|E|
anti-Celine Dion
anti-Kathy Lee Gifford
anti-hate
anti-stupid people
anti-mismatching
anti-ignorance
anti-darkness

Those I Love:

The Boyfriend
parents
friends
Sara
Manda
Molly (in no particular order)
Ruby
God
everyone

'til next time,

About Jade
11:38 a.m. @ 2001-08-18

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare