Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Jessie answers a multitude of questions:

1. names you wish your parents had chosen instead of the one they named you:

I used to make them call me Marsha (see Sara? We�re alike!) or Pooh-baby (hence the winnie the pooh tattoo on my mom with my name by it). But I honestly would change my name to something that not EVERYONE and their DOG has. There are way too many Jessica�s that�s why I go by Jessie. I love the names Scarlet, Zoe, Chloe, and Bailey.

2. what is the last movie you saw? where? with whom? describe.

We watched part of the Green Mile on Sunday night. And at the theatre, I saw Vanilla Sky again.

3. your dream job is:

I just want to graduate college and finally get to be a teacher. But if I could do anything I�d be an editor. Or a rock star, hell yeah.

4. books you love are:

True Love, Bridge to Terabithia (made me cry), Sati, The Bible, GO ASK ALICE, umm lots more.

5. what did you do last night?

Homework whilst watching mtv.

6. you guilty pleasure(s) is/are:

nothing really. Slurpees, chocolate.

7. cd or tape that's in your stereo right now:

Ummm. One of my local friends� band, probably.

8. if you had the option of living forever, would you?

I used to want to be a vampire, Imean like really wanted to be. But now, if I could just remain 20-29, then yeah maybe. But probably not.

9. five celebrities (dead or alive)that you would sleep with in a heart beat:

I wouldn�t since I�m married and since I�m not promiscuous anymore. But those things aside, I�d say Paul Walker, Edward Norton, Richard Gere, Chester from Linkin Park, or the lead singer of Incubus, I guess. I can�t really think. But my husband�s kinda a celeb, so take that. I DO sleep with a celebrity.

10. the oldest thing you own is

Radar, my teddy bear

I want all you broads to tell me why you are single, why you do/n't want a (boy)friend, and why you do and/or don't feel you should be defined by a (boy)friend

I�m not single. As you should damn well know. And Michael and I are each other�s other halves.

What is your worst bad habit? Mmhmm, worst, bad. Does it bother other people? Does it bother you? Are you trying to break it? Why do you do it?

Oh man I endlessly chew on my lips and I hate it because when I go to put on lipstick, my lips are all chewed up and it make the lipstick all chunky and gross, not to mention that I often draw blood and that takes a while to heal. Yuk. Stop it Jessie!

Love, Jessie

'til next time,

jessieanswers
12:32 p.m. @ 2002-04-16

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare