Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Oh Man, I have this huge being nude issue after I read this book called the Mall where there was this guy living inside the walls of the mall and he was looking at all the girls undress because all the mirrors were two way. So I can't even undress in front of a mirror. So walking down the street naky for some cause other than my own (selfish selfish I know) would be a big NO on my part. Maybe if it was money to pay off my house, my husband's car, and buy me a new car, then I'd just have to suck it up and get to strippin. But I'd have to like close my eyes the whole time which would involve walking into people and large objects, so umm...yeah I'd have ot keep my eyes open. Can I wear a mask or something? Oh man, I'm the most indecisive person in the world...

Love, Jessie

PS if you know anyone offering this, let me know...

'til next time,

Jessie's naky answer
9:54 a.m. @ 2002-03-25

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare