Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
dear erin, im sorry that molly couldnt look at the DESRIPTION so see that i wrote a reply to your question. and i will take the time to rewrite it. the question was, what in your childhood has affected you and carried over to your life now. my family moved a lot because of my dad. this made me learn to be adaptable to change to different situations and to overcome my shyness. also, people made fun of me a lot, being the outcast, so i had to learn to be resillient and get over what people thought of me. my childhood experiences changed me in good ways and prepared me for the rest of my life. im glad my childhood was the way it was... i like who i am and i am happy with the way i turned out as a result. BY JOHN

'til next time,

john answers ERIN
9:25 p.m. @ 2002-05-15

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare