Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Kaosha

Things I am:

Me, for the most part
Poet-wanna-be
Designer-wanna-be
Self-doubting
Grammar Nazi
Karate Brown Belt
Ex-Girl Scout
Honest
Opinionated
Quiet
Balanced
Passionate
Loyal
Intelligent
Jumpy
Crazy
Perverted
Cat-person
Loving
Devoted
Debator
Diverse
Reserved
Shy
Student
Depressed

Things I am not:

Dressy
Good at spelling
Logic-based
Outgoing
Outdoorsy
Wealthy
Decisive
Leadership-material
Stupid
Politically Correct

My Anti-List:

Anti-Dishonesty
Anti-Supression
Anti-Depression
Anti-Make-up
Anti-Stupidity
Anti-Irrationality
Anti-anti-school
Anti-Ageism
Anti-Conformity
Anti-Creative Spelling
Anti-Clique
Anti-Netscape, especially old Netscape

My Pro-List:

Pro-Life
Pro-Equality
Pro-Originatlity
Pro-Language
Pro-Education
Pro-Bravery
Pro-Love
Pro-Listening
Pro-Laughter
Pro-Commitment
Pro-XHTML
Pro-Current Browsers

Those I Love:

Shin
Angel
Diaryland
Laughter
Friends
Family

Yes, I know, I added things. They make it more interesting.

'til next time,

Where Kao Describes Herself
6:52 p.m. @ 2002-05-18

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare