Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
This is a rather chalenging topic for me. I tend to believe that people can be anything, given the current events and enviornment they're in. So while I may not be some characteristic at this moment, in another moment I might become the physical embodiment of that same characteristic. Thus, it is impossible to say with any certainty that I am not anything such as this question proposes, as the human personality is dynamic and constantly changing.

Well, that was fun. Time for some words:

1) Limited. I can do anything I please, and I know it. (How's that for arrogance?) I'm smart enough to recognize those things that would be obstacles in my path and overcome or avoid them. There's nothing I couldn't do if I really wanted to.

2) Forgiving. More appropriately, I'm not quickly forgiving. I hold grudges. You piss me off, and I'll remember it. While I may not always act on my anger, its present.

3) Immune. Things affect me. Words, actions, sentiments can work their way under my skin to my soul at times. As stated in the opening paragraph, I'm affected by my life, both good and bad. I prefer it that way.

4) One-Dimensional. A hyphenated word! Pazah! There's much more to my personality than most people know. I'm not shallow by any means. My depth adds a few dimensions to my persona that I enjoy.

5) Apathetic. Very few things don't raise a reaction in me. Even when I say "I don't care," its usually because I'm angry and just don't feel like talking about it. I'm passionate about most things that I do and experience.

'til next time,

Kao is...Kao is not.
3:01 p.m. @ 2002-07-20

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare