Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
fine, fine, here I am:

it's pam!

that was taken in december, and my hair's not like that anymore. it's much shorter. like angelina jolie in hackers. or winona ryder in girl interrupted.

are y'all satisfied now? :P

on to this week's question. yeah, I would totally walk four blocks naked. I would prefer if I had a few months notice so I could lose a few pounds (that would be some incentive, eh?), but even if I didn't have any notice, I would still do it. go fig.

after my first pap smear appointment, I've gotten a lot more open about my body. if I'm going to let one stranger see it, I might as well let everyone see it.

okay, okay, so I'm joking. but still. you get the picture. right?

xoxo,

Pam

PS - poor John!

'til next time,

lady in red
9:00 p.m. @ 2002-03-25

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare