Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
So I may have to take a less active role in this here. Um. My mom has cancer. She's going to be having surgery soon. The doctors think since it was caught early she won't need radiation therapy or anything like that. But all the same. I may not have enough time to be updating here as often as I would like. I'll still try to write in my diary everyday so you can keep posted that way. But um. Things will just change a little. And when she gets better [cross fingers here] everything ought to smooth back into place.

'til next time, Erin

Laid Back Approach
12:42 p.m. @ 050102

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare