Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
okay, here i am, once and for all.

Things I Am:

Christian
computer nerd
tender-hearted
laidback
american
eclectic
legally blind
friendly
football fan
in love
youngest child
student
organized
writer
dreamer
independent
open-minded
a virgin
ambitious
fun loving
traditional
selfish
mature
book lover
small
happy

Things I am not:

patient
competitive
an artist
uptight
a night person
easily angered
athletic
strong
creative
jealous
into politics
lonely
courageous
tall
boyish

My anti-list:

anti-drugs
anti-drunk people
anti-cigarettes
anti-milk
anti-humidity
anti-modems
anti-spitting
anti-alarm clocks
anti-unix
anti-diet
anti-elevators
anti-sanihuts
anti-rude people
anti-socks
anti-satan

Those I Love:

jesus
my mommy and my daddy
my brother
my boy
my mer
my kfsq
my diaryland gals and guys
both of my grandmothers
my homegirls (tiffany, coral, karen, kathleen, alison, amanda)
apolo anton ohno
nerdy boys, especially ones with glasses
mike herrera and tom wisniewski
the broads!

'til next time,

about laura
6:41 p.m. @ 2002-07-20

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare