Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Yeah, k...I know Thee Plan is coming, but I thought of this in the shower:

If you had a magic wand, what's the first thing you'd do?

This is an all-powerful magic wand, by the way. You can do anything!

With that, I'll tell you my answer. Normally, I'd free myself of all debt, forever! However, today, I'd give myself the body of my dreams.

Shallow, no?

-M

'til next time,

Magic Wand
1:41 a.m. @ 2002-01-31

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare