Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
An eccentric millionaire offers to donate a large sum to charity if you will step-completely naked-from a car onto a busy downtown street, walk four blocks, and climb back into the car. Knowing that there would be no danger of physical abuse, would you do it?" Why or why not?

Oh, hell yeah! If I got to pick the charity, it would be the ASPCA.

Aside from the good cause, I just love being naked. I love feeling breezes on my skin and letting the sun shine where it normally don't! Heh. If it were more socially acceptable, I'd be naked all the time! (Except for when I'm making Stiry-fry. That'd just be painful.)

But seriously, I think our bodies are beautiful. There is no such thing as a "perfect" body, and I loathe the way the media trys to ram it's bizarre "Ideal" bodies down our throats. Pffft. Screw them.

I'd better stop before I go into rant mode. ;)

In other news, I finally got to chat with Molly last night! Woo-Hoo! *raising a fish in the air and winking at Molly*

Okay. That is all.

No, wait. One more thing to share. Just a random, out-of-context quote from a conversation I had with a friend a few days ago. Because it gives me the giggles every time I think of it. Here it goes:

"And the Lord proclaimeth that thou art kind of a dick."

From the odd mind of: Nicole

'til next time,

I love to be naked!
9:06 p.m. @ 2002-03-22

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare