Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
the first question; which I answered once before, in a full on entry, so you can check that out by searching the olders, but I'm not asnwering again here, it's just for the purpose of this entry

Amy's first question:
Firstly, I believe in reincarnation, so it kind of makes it moot. BUT, if I didn't, I'd say, I'm wroking my life right, but most people don't seem to be having as much fun or trying to grow as much as I do.

Jade's question:
aww man! this is such a tough question! at times, I would've been Abe Lincoln, Jack Kerouac, My great grandma, Ansel Admas, Picasso, Van Gogh, Neal Donald Walsch, George Washington, Anne of Green Gables, Elmo, etc.
Today, I'm gonna go with Snufflaumpagus. Uhh...'cause Snuffy is cool. I don't know if we have similar personalities, I just think it would be fun to be him.
If I have to choose someone who is real...hmm...Aww man! I'm gonna go with Amy, 'cause I dig her. I'd want to see how I feel owning my own business. I'd want to see if having an Art Degree is worth the money. I'd want to play with running the studio. I'd want to have sex. I'd want to see what it's like to be married. (Which doesn't mean I'm into Tom.) It's just, Amy has a life that I think about having, but I'm scared to go for.

Another Amy question:
YES! YES! YES! YES! I live my life for happiness. I'm on the path I want. There are some things I haven't done or finished, but I'm taking the steps to do so. If I died before completing them, I wouldn't be unhappy. I'd know I'd done what it takes to attain the goal. Unfinished does not equal bad.

Also, boys+video games=stupid

It's a law of the universe.

-M

'til next time,

Molly answers questions
10:55 a.m. @ 2002-01-21

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare