Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Soundtrack of my life:

*here comes the sun-beatles
*don't it make my brown eyes blue-some country artist
*hard times-some country artist
*the theme song to rainbow brite
*the theme song to my little pony
*step-by-step-new kids on the block
*king of new york-newsies soundtrack
*damn, i wish i was your lover-some one hit wonder of the late eighties
*smells like teen spirit-nirvana
*daughter-pearl jam
*turn the page-some guy (someone played it continuosly on the jukebox during senior study halls)
*building a mystery-sarah mclaughlin
*adia-sarah mclaughlan
*have you seen mary-sponge
*son of a preacher man-pulp fiction soundtrack
*my baby's mama-some rapper
*good for nothin'-dance hall crashers
*meant for me-jewel
*galileo-indigo girls
*spice world (entire album)-spice girls
*rent-entire musical
*dark side of the moon (entire album)-pink floyd
*any song from the live album-dance hall crashers
*random techno-but the good shit
*smack my bitch up-prodigy
*marilyn manson-beautiful people or dope show or something hard
*cake-whatever was in Mary's car
*strongest suit-aida
*retrospective (entire album)-indigo girls
*ivy-anything from the two albums amy has
*dashboard confessional-can't think of the name of the song i love
*reggie and the full effect-pick one from the one cd i have
*spiderweb-joan osborne
*hot in herre-nelly
*94.9 (a radio station)-current country hits

That really is the soundtrack of my life, 'cause I went in order from before I was born. Abbey Road is the first album cover I remember seeing. I chose stuff that I identify with during certain times. I know if I pulled out my photoalbums, I could add more. Plus, some years, like the suymmer of 1997 weild more songs for the soundtrack than other years.

Also, "Have You Seen Mary" by Sponge is the song of my life.

-M

'til next time,

Molly's Soundtrack
9:15 p.m. @ 2002-07-23

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare