Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Everyone say hello to the new layout. I like it. I think it's fun. The only thing we have to remember about this layout is that when we write entries our names should be put in the "optional field 1" box (which will be labelled for easy reference because I'm so so user-friendly [boy oh boy that sounds almost slutty doesn't it? ha ha yeah it does]). Other than that it's all ubersimple. Everything has been changed too the older page and the guestbook. So it's all brand new and spiffed up for August.

Did I mention that I liked parrots? Because I like parrots.

'til next time, Erin

New Layout
12:10 a.m. @ 080102

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare