Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
If you could take any movie/cartoon/tv series/etc, and have it be part of your life/live through it, what one would it be and why?

And question number two, which is virtually related: If you could be one character from any movie, etc (it doesn't have to be from the same as above), who would it be and why?

******************

Question one:

I'm going to have to go with 'Buffy' since I'd love to spend my time fighting off the forces of evil and kicking ass. Not to mention flirting with Xander and Willow. I'd love to have the strength/power to save the world and be a hero.

Question two:

I know she's a character from a book series and not a movie, but if I could be any fictional character, I'd want to be Anita Blake. For most of the same reasons as above.

Hmmmm, this whole "I-wanna-be-a-hero" thing probably says something about my psyche but I'll be damned if I know what. (Freud would probably say it means I'm obsessed with sex. Is it me or was that guy a world class quack???)

On a totally unrelated note, did anyone watch 'Greg the Bunny' last night? Hoo-boy, I've got a new favorite show! I love the Count, blah! A'ight? Blah!

P.S. My birthday is this month! Wheeeee!

~~Nicole~~

'til next time,

I wanna be your hero
6:41 p.m. @ April 1, 2002

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare