Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Well, since I can't talk to him (damn his work), I might as well write about him. My baby's name is Shindar! Shin for short, he's 19 years old, and lives way far away from me. He's a cutie, though not to hear him tell it. He's about 6'0" or so, has dark brown hair and eyes, and the sweetest voice you've ever heard. He's a farm boy who I've known for 2 years and 9 months. We met online, actually (one of those dreaded relationships.) We were both roleplayers in Yahoo! chat, and he and some of his friends came to save me and some of my friends as we were in a huge battle for all of our lives. I like roleplays.

What I like about Shin:
1) His sense of humor
2) His compassion
3) His soft moans..er, I mean his ability to laugh at me for being so worried about his ability to accept my quirks.

What I don't like about Shin:
1) His self-doubt
2) His uncany ability to attract every psychotic female this side of the Prime Meridian (myself NOT included)
3) His "I must finish this before I do anything else" attitude, specifically when the anything else includes Kao-time.

'til next time, Kao

Kao's Other Half
8:17 p.m. @ 2002-08-03

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare