Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
And I promise this is the last entry for today...

Tell me about your body. You can tell me what you love/hate about it. You can tell me your best/worst feature. You can tell me what you would/wouldn't change. You can tell about the insides/outsides. You can tell me about a scar you earned, or an operation, about your first kiss (and how it felt on your lips) about your first time. You can tell me what it feels like to be inside you. You can tell me whatever.

I am happy with my body, most of the time. I'm comfortable being naked, actually, I like being naked. I love sleeping naked (but I'm going a bit off track here...)

I'm tallish - I have long legs, but a short torso. I have a big, solid bum, and solid thighs. Small breasts. At the moment, I have a pudgy tummy. I am trying to lose a little weight. I have long, kind of flat feet, with long, strange toes. They're my mother's feet. We have trouble finding comfortable shoes. I like having inherited body parts.

My mouth is my favourite part of my body. It's wide, and happy, and usually smiling. I think its my most expressive part. I love smiling at people.

I have blue eyes ( a deep bright blue) and dark red-brown hair, which is apparently an unusual combination, as it gets commented on. My entire family has blue eyes and brown hair, a different shade for each of us. My hair is thick and wavy, rather unruly. It's never smooth and neat.

I have pale skin. I probably have too many wrinkles around my face, my eyes - I'm careless about the sun. I should take more care of my skin, and not waste my mother's diligence when I was young. I would love to be able to continue to have youthful skin as I grow older.

Sif

'til next time,

Sif's Body
5:02 p.m. @ 1991-06-22

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare