Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Underwear is weird. I don't get it. I don't understand underwear. I am very content with my plain cotton bikini cut panties. With their little flowers and stripes and plaids. I do not understand the draw of Victoria's Secret underwear. They ride up and the satin is no fun and lace can itch. I wouldn't want to subject myself to such discomfort. And above all. I don't want strings in my ass. I've maintained a good buffer zone between the interior of my ass and every other thing that my ass has come into contact with. No. Things please stay out of my ass.

I don't understand underwear.

Or people who put soda bottles in their butt. I don't think I will ever understand someone who puts a soda bottle in their butt.

-Erin

'til next time,

Underwear --> Soda Bottle Butt
5:36 p.m. @ 032702

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare